Contactos

Clube/Projeto

 

Coordenador (s) Contactos
Parlamento dos Jovens (Secundário) Vera Sousa vpmarques@esrbp.pt
Parlamento dos Jovens (Básico) Ana Oliveira acristina.oliveira@aerbp.pt
Clube de Xadrez (ESRBP) Pedro Mesquita

António Bispo

ajbispo@aerbp.pt

psantos@esrbp.pt

Desporto Escolar (Grupos – equipa ESRBP) João Campinas jcampinas@aerbp.pt
Desporto Escolar (Grupos – equipa SC) Joaquim Fróis manuelfrois@hotmail.com
UAARE Alexandra Sampaio xanasamp@gmail.com
Erasmus + Luís Militão luis_militao@hotmail.com
Coastwatch Michel Pimenta michel.pimenta@aerbp.pt
Clube de Ciências Margarida Silva mmsilva@esrbp.pt
Educar para a Justiça Manuela Silveira Maria.manuela.silveira@gmail.com
Espaço Criativo Ana Veloso aveloso@esrbp.pt
Clube de Cerâmica Maria José Rocha mrocha@esrbp.pt
Artes de Palco e de Rua António Xavier axavier@esrbp.pt
Do It Yourself Alexandra Sampaio xanasamp@gmail.com
Atelier de Costura Dulce Soure DSoure@esrbp.pt
Clube de Programação e Robótica Maria João Anacleto mjanacleto@esrbp.pt
Turma + Ana Pereira apereira@esrbp.pt
Fazer Acontecer (7º e 8º anos) Isabel Miranda isabel.miranda@aerbp.pt
Qualifica…mais além Ana Domingos adomingos@esrbp.pt
Clube de Teatro (SC)    
Clube “Sobre Rodas” (SC) Ângela Gens acgens@aerbp.pt
Clube de Fotografia (SC) Nuno Ramos naramos@aerbp.pt
Clube da BioHorta (SC) Nuno Ramos naramos@aerbp.pt
Clube de Rádio (SC) Venâncio Vicente venancio.vicente@aerbp.pt
Erasmus + (SC) Rosa Venâncio Rosa.venâncio@aerbp.pt
Andarilhando (Núcleos Pedagógicos) Luísa Nogueira  
Clube de Língua Gestual Portuguesa (SC)    
Clube de Alemão “Auf Deutsch, bitte!” Isabel Miranda

Ana Gonçalves

isabel.miranda@aerbp.pt

afonseca@aerbp.pt

Banda Escolar “Zabutyy” Miriam Brito

André Lazenga

 
Clube “Dance World” Beatriz Aires (12º AV1)

Helena Nunes (12º AV1)